ACCOUNTING

H&S Companies | Chad Appold, CPA 

(231) 924-8003

chada@hscompanies.com

AUCTION SERVICES

ClickBid, LLC | Matt Burnell, Owner 

(231) 220-9236

matt@clickbidonline.com

AUDITING

H&S Companies | Curt Reppuhn, CPA, CGMA 

(616) 956-9016

curtr@hscompanies.com

CATERING/COFFEE SERVICES

Jumpin Java | Erin Lyon, Owner  

(616) 842-9534

DIRECT MAIL

EDITORIAL SERVICES/ PROOFREADING

De Haan Communications | Phil de Haan

(616) 481-8940

dehaanphil@gmail.com

EVENT PLANNING

Mosaic Event Planning | Danielle Fogel, Owner

(616-) 405-0051

danielle@mosaiceventplanning.com

INSURANCE

Bridgeview Insurance |Trisha VanAelst, Agent/Nonprofit Specialist (616) 844-1191

tvanaelst@bvagency.com

 

State Farm Insurance | Jason Ryan, Owner/Agent(231) 760-8853

jason@insuremuskegon.com

Thrivent Financial | Kris Callen, Sr. Community Engagement Leader

(417) 830-7885

Kristen.callen@thrivent.com

 

INTERNET/ COMPUTER SERVICES

NEXT IT| Don Speier, Business Technology Advisor

(866) 388-6398

dspeier@next-it.net

FINANCIAL SERVICES

Michigan Mortgage | Jill Garrison

(616) 638-1162

jillg@michmortgage.com

 

Thrivent Financial | Kris Callen, Sr. Community Engagement Leader

(417) 830-7885

Kristen.callen@thrivent.com

 

MARKETING SERVICES / CONSULTING

Good Done Daily | Andy Kopietz, Principal

(313) 349-0007

andy@gooddonedaily.com

Gravity Alliance | Brandon Buttrey, New Business Director

(616) 734-0579, ext. 117

bbuttrey@gravityalliance.com

 

 

HAVEN | a creative hub | Bill McKendry, CCO, Owner

(616) 776-1111

bmckendry@havenforcreative.com

 

 

The Utmost Group | Chris Grindem, Owner

(248) 496-4142

letstalk@theutmostgroup.com

MEDIA BUYING / ADVERTISING PLACEMENT

Synergi Media | Mike Colasanti, Owner

(616) 928-3337

mike@synergimedia.com

MOBILE GIVING

ClickBid, LLC | Matt Burnell, Owner 

(231) 220-9236

matt@clickbidonline.com

PROMOTIONAL PRODUCTS

The Gear Group | Riley Sokolow

(231) 739-8863

Riley@thegeargroup.com

Holland Litho Printing Services | Kristi Samuels

(800) 652-6567

kristis@hollandlitho.com

 

PRINTING

Schreur Printing & Mailing | Tim Schreur

(616) 392-4405

tim@schreurprinting.com

Source One Digital | Katie Jasmin, VP National Sales

(800) 898-3022

katie@sourceonedigital.com

Holland Litho Printing Services | Kristi Samuels

(800) 652-6567

kristis@hollandlitho.com

PUBLIC RELATIONS / MEDIA SERVICES

Clark Communication | Craig Clark, Owner

(616) 550-2736

craig@clarkcommunication.com

 

Integrated Issues Advisors | Tim Wondergem

(616) 490-9124

tcwonderiia@icloud.net

REAL ESTATE

BlueWest Properties | Meghan Heritage

(616) 581-2241

meghan@bluewestproperties.com

 

Michigan Mortgage | Jill Garrison

(616) 638-1162

jillg@michmortgage.com

TRADESHOW MATERIALS

Source One Digital | Katie Jasmin, VP National Sales

(800) 898-3022

katie@sourceonedigital.com

 

The Gear Group | Riley Sokolow

(231) 739-8863

Riley@thegeargroup.com

 

WEB SERVICES

Evenbound | John Heritage, Owner

(616) 215-0626

john@evenbound.com

 

Jump Six Marketing | Jon DeLange

(616) 406-7657

jon@jumpsixmarketing.com

 

VIDEO PRODUCTION

Lake FX Media | Randy Boerema, Owner

(616) 613-2707

randy@lakefxmedia.com

 

Manna Media | Dave Vander Veen

dave@mannamedia.org

DO MORE GOOD is a registered trademark and not permitted for unauthorized use.
DO MORE GOOD is a registered 501c3 tax-exempt organization founded in the State of Michigan.

CONTACT

MEET THE TEAM 

MEMBERSHIP 

BLOG 

EVENTS & TRAINING 

DONATIONS & SPONSORSHIP

 

Copyright 2019 | DO MORE GOOD