Ask them for the DO MORE GOOD discount!

The businesses listed below are valued partners and business members of DO MORE GOOD. Each of these businesses prioritizes serving nonprofits, like yours. 

ACCOUNTING

H&S Companies | Chad Appold, CPA 

(231) 924-8003

chada@hscompanies.com

AUCTION SERVICES

ClickBid, LLC | Matt Burnell, Owner 

(231) 220-9236

matt@clickbidonline.com

AUDITING

H&S Companies | Curt Reppuhn, CPA, CGMA 

(616) 956-9016

curtr@hscompanies.com

BANKING/LENDING SERVICES

Lake Michigan Credit Union

(800) 242-9790

 

ChoiceOne Bank

Carrie Olson | 616-490-4285

colson@choiceone.com

 

 

 

 

CONSULTING SERVICES

Clarity Fundraising | Jon Helder, CFRE, ECRF

jon@clarityfundraising.com

 

Kennari Consulting | Janet Zahn

janet@kennariconsulting.com

 

Rise Consulting | Lauren Wisniewski

Lauren@riseconsulting.co

DIRECT MAIL

Holland Litho Printing Services 

Kristi Samuels

(800) 652-6567

kristis@hollandlitho.com

Schreur Printing & Mailing | Tim Schreur

(616) 392-4405

tim@schreurprinting.com

 

DONOR DATABASE/CRM

Auxilia

Amanda Farinelli | afarinelli@theauxilia.com

Clarity Fundraising | Jon Helder, CFRE, ECRF

jon@clarityfundraising.com

New Story Charity

Morgan Lopes | morgan@newstorycharity.org

 

EVENT PLANNING

Mosaic Event Planning | Danielle Fogel, Owner

(616-) 405-0051

danielle@mosaiceventplanning.com

INSURANCE

Church Mutual

Thrivent Financial | Kris Callen, Sr. Community Engagement Leader

(417) 830-7885

Kristen.callen@thrivent.com

Mutual of America | Brian Sharrow

brian.sharrow@mutualofamerica.com 

GRANT WRITING

Kennari Consulting | Janet Zahn

janet@kennariconsulting.com

 

River City Grant Writing | Tricia-Smith Mulder

rivercitygrant@gmail.com

 

FINANCIAL SERVICES

Michigan Mortgage | Jill Garrison

(616) 638-1162

jillg@michmortgage.com

 

Thrivent Financial | Kris Callen, Sr. Community Engagement Leader

(417) 830-7885

Kristen.callen@thrivent.com

 

MARKETING SERVICES / CONSULTING

Good Done Daily | Andy Kopietz, Principal

 

(313) 349-0007

 

andy@gooddonedaily.com

 

 

 

 

Evenbound | John Heritage, Principal

 

john@evenbound.com

 

  

 

HAVEN | a creative hub | Bill McKendry, CCO, Owner

 

(616) 776-1111

 

bmckendry@havenforcreative.com

 

 

 

 The Utmost Group | Chris Grindem, Owner

 

(248) 496-4142

 

letstalk@theutmostgroup.com

 

 

MEDIA BUYING / ADVERTISING PLACEMENT

Synergi Media | Mike Colasanti, Owner

(616) 928-3337

mike@synergimedia.com

MOBILE GIVING

ClickBid, LLC | Matt Burnell, Owner 

(231) 220-9236

matt@clickbidonline.com

PHOTOGRAPHY

Anne Kendra Photography | Anne Kendra

hello@loveofmichigan.com

MCA Photo & Video | Ali McNamara

alicmac@mcamediagr.com

Summer Jean Photography | Summer Osborn

(616) 780-0194

summer@summerjeanphotography.com

PRINTING

Schreur Printing & Mailing | Tim Schreur

(616) 392-4405

tim@schreurprinting.com

Source One Digital | Katie Jasmin, VP National Sales

(800) 898-3022

katie@sourceonedigital.com

Holland Litho Printing Services | Kristi Samuels

(800) 652-6567

kristis@hollandlitho.com

PROMOTIONAL PRODUCTS

Holland Litho Printing Services | Kristi Samuels

(800) 652-6567

kristis@hollandlitho.com

Schreur Printing & Mailing | Tim Schreur

(616) 392-4405

tim@schreurprinting.com

 

Social Good Promotions | Roger Burnett

roger@socialgoodpromotions.com

 

PUBLIC RELATIONS / MEDIA SERVICES

Clark Communication | Craig Clark, Owner

(616) 550-2736

craig@clarkcommunication.com

 

Integrated Issues Advisors | Tim Wondergem

(616) 490-9124

tcwonderiia@icloud.net

REAL ESTATE

BlueWest Properties | Meghan Heritage

(616) 581-2241

meghan@bluewestproperties.com

 

Michigan Mortgage | Jill Garrison

(616) 638-1162

jillg@michmortgage.com

TRADESHOW MATERIALS

Source One Digital | Katie Jasmin, VP National Sales

(800) 898-3022

katie@sourceonedigital.com

 

The Gear Group | Riley Sokolow

(231) 739-8863

Riley@thegeargroup.com

 

WEB SERVICES

Evenbound | John Heritage, Owner

(616) 215-0626

john@evenbound.com

 

Jump Six Marketing | Jon DeLange

(616) 406-7657

jon@jumpsixmarketing.com

 

VIDEO PRODUCTION

730Eddy Studios | Andy Atkins, Owner

andy@730eddy.com

Lake FX Media | Randy Boerema, Owner

(616) 613-2707

randy@lakefxmedia.com

MCA Photo & Video | Ali McNamara

alicmac@mcamediagr.com

Manna Media | Dave Vander Veen

dave@mannamedia.org

 

Jump Six Marketing | Jon DeLange

(616) 406-7657

jon@jumpsixmarketing.com

 

 

Manna Media | Dave Vander Veen

dave@mannamedia.org

DO MORE GOOD is a registered trademark and not permitted for unauthorized use.
DO MORE GOOD is a registered 501c3 tax-exempt organization founded in the State of Michigan.

CONTACT

MEET THE TEAM

PRESS

MEMBERSHIP 

BLOG 

EVENTS & TRAINING 

DONATIONS & SPONSORSHIP

FAQs

PRIVACY POLICY

Copyright 2020 |DO MORE GOOD®